The Dublin AM Rotary Club kicked off 2023 with our Annual Club Assembly.  The agenda featured reports from each committee leader and an election of board members for the 2023-2024 Rotary Year. 
Board members were elected as follows:
President Ingrid Fields
President ElectGene Oliver
Vice PresidentPeter Georgiton
Past PresidentSusan West
TreasurerRich Weber
SecretaryClaudia Trusty
Sgt at ArmsDave Williamson
MembershipKurt Brown
Club ServicesKent Underwood
Community ServicesTrevor Donaldson
International ServicesSharon Kendall
Youth ServicesCap Clegg
Educational ServicesSteve Schmitt
CommunicationsRoberta Kayne / Erin Prescott
At-LargeCindy Groeniger
At-LargePete Cushnie
At-LargeMike Isler
For more photos go to our Flickr page.