Congratulations to our new Dublin AM Rotary 2023-24 Board and our new President, Ingrid Fields!  Fields is pictured below (right) with immediate past president Susan West, during the new board installation meeting held on June 23, 2023.
Congratulations also to Erin Prescott for receiving the "Rookie of the Year" award and to Jim Warburton for receiving the "Rotarian of the Year" award.