Related Pages
Photo Albums
Executive Officers 
President: Ingrid Fields
President Elect: Gene Oliver
Vice President: Peter Georgiton
Past President: Susan West
Treasurer: Rich Weber
Secretary: Claudia Trusty
Sgt. at Arms:  Dave Williamson
Board of Directors
 Membership Chair - Kurt Brown
Communications Chair - Roberta Kayne
Club Services Chair - Kent Underwood & Mike Isler
Community Services Chair - Trevor Donaldson
International Services Chair - Sharon Kendall
 New Generations/Youth Services Chair - Cap Clegg
 Education Services Chair - Steve Schmitt:
At Large - Erin Prescott
At Large - Pete Cushnie
 At Large - Cindy Groeniger:
Dublin AM Rotary Charitable Foundation: Susan Robenalt
We meet Fridays at 7:30 AM
The Country Club at Muirfield Village
8715 Muirfield Dr.
Dublin, OH 43017