Executive Officers 
President: Ramona Penland-Coyle
President Elect: Bonnie Coley-Malir
Vice President: Dwight Seeley
Past President: Wolf Lant
Secretary/Treasurer: Rich Weber
Sgt. at Arms:  Dave Williamson
Rotary Foundation: Dave Holliday
Board of Directors
Kent Underwood
Jim Bandeen
Pete Cushnie
Nick Glimsdahl
Laurie Penland
Tim Redman
Sarah Richardson
Claudia Trusty
Pete Fulbrigge


We meet Fridays at 7:30 AM

The Country Club at Muirfield Village
8715 Muirfield Dr.

Dublin, OH 43017